Dates for you diary – updated July 2018

Our Canaries are busy planning special events throughout the year, here are a few special dates for your diary:-

Springfield Care Home

Garden Party – Sunday 29th July – 3pm to 6pm

Minibus Trip – Wednesday 15th August – All day

Minibus Trip – Wednesday 22nd August – All day

Dog Show – Sunday 26th August – 3pm

Macmillan Coffee Morning – Friday 28th September – 10.30am to 12 noon

Firework Party – Sunday 4th November – 4pm to 6pm

Christmas Fayre – Saturday 1st December – 3pm to 5pm

Prinsted Care Home

Summer Fayre – Friday 3rd August – 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Jeans for Genes – Friday 21st September – All day

Macmillan Coffee Afternoon – Friday 28th September – 2.30pm

Wear It Pink – Friday 19th October – All Day

Christmas Fayre – Saturday 1st December – 2pm to 4pm

This list is not exhaustive and will be continually updated throughout the year.

Please check our events page or like us on Facebook or Twitter to receive further information.